1st Grade

Alice Chen achen@ps503online.org
Dalila Ortiz dortiz@ps503online.org
Dana O’Brien dobrien@ps503online.org
Ellen Hill ehill@ps503online.org
Gabriella Messina gmessina@ps503online.org
Helen Spruill hspruill@ps503online.org
Jane Geary jgeary@ps503online.org
Jodi Griffin jgriffin@ps503online.org
Julie McAleavey jmcaleavey@ps503online.org
Kristie Aponte kaponte@ps503online.org
Lauryn O’hallaren lohalleran@ps503online.org
Maddy Gecht mgecht@ps503online.org
Nancy Urena nurena@ps503online.org
Nikki Carter ncarter@ps503online.org
Patty Pion ppion@ps503online.org