1st Grade

Amanda Abrahams aabrahams@ps503online.org
Bethany Blankenbeckler bblankenbeckler@ps503online.org
Brianna Garcia bgarcia@ps503online.org
Claudia Grossane cgrossane@ps503online.org
Dalila Ortiz dortiz@ps503online.org
Ellene Hill ehill@ps503online.org
Helen Spruill hspruill@ps503online.org
Holly Wilson hwilson@ps503online.org
Islah Tauheed itauheed@ps503online.org
Julie McAleavey jmcaleavey@ps503online.org
Jennifer Moore-Paradise jparadise@ps503online.org
Kate Umstatter kumstatter@ps503online.org
Lauren Bonsignore lbonsignore@ps503online.org
Lauren Robbins lrobbins@ps503online.org
Malgo Archacki marchacki@ps503online.org
Marylou Seger mseger@ps503online.org